Making Organisations & Individuals Win Across Cultures

Diagnose, innovate, change, and evolve with Collaborative Leadership.

READ MORE
OUR HISTORY

Yves Mercier International Network

After 15 years of intrapreneurship practice on behalf of large IT companies, Yves Mercier decided to share his experience as an innovation and change manager. He founded the YMI Network in 2000 in the U.K. and structured it, according to the Collaborative Leadership principles that he has always used, as an international network of independent entrepreneurs, bringing together freelancers and companies in order to cope with the flexibility required by a fast-moving and dynamic environment.

The YMI Service Expertise Team in 2000, six different languages spoken to assist Avaya resellers and distributors in Europe, the Middle East and Africa.

win-win partnership

Yves Mercier

Yves, founder of the YMI Network, was born in the Auvergne region of central France, and is fluent in French and English. As an executive and entrepreneur, he has more than 30 years’ experience in innovation and change management at international level. Vision, concept, offer, strategy, and operational implementation are among his most familiar words. He is a fervent advocate of respect for the identity of the individual, which forms the basis of the Collaborative Leadership that he has practiced throughout his life, and which he champions in his book: “Tomahawk or Non-Evolution, Towards a New Vision”.

Experience sharing

 

Respect for the identity of the individual is fundamental for his or her creativity, motivation, cooperation and equilibrium. With this as the guiding principles of your decisions and actions, you can work miracles, overcome resistance to change, make possible the impossible, and bring to fruition any project of creation, however utopian.

READ MORE

Think tank

 

“How can we make our society evolve when its model does not prepare us for evolution?”

 

Our Think Tank and research centre, open to contributions from all, sets out to provide some concrete answers to this question.

READ MORE

Services

Training

READ MORE

Training

Respect for the identity of the individual for the benefit of:
► career transition
► innovation and change management

Facilitation

READ MORE

Facilitation

On request, we can put the YMI Network at your disposal and assist you on site to facilitate activation of Collaborative Leadership .

Conferences

READ MORE

Conferences

How preventing resistance to change and determining the most efficient approach to manage any evolution?

Retreat

READ MORE

Retreat

Are you looking for the perfect retreat to re-focus, re-engage, re-energise, create and plan for the future, or else prepare for major evolution within your organisation, write an important document or, simply to cut yourself off from the world for a moment?

Accommodation

READ MORE

Accommodation

Serenity, conviviality, the perfect place to unwind, think, and create.

Making Organisations & Individuals Win Across Cultures

Diagnostiquer, innover, changer et évoluer avec le Leadership Collaboratif.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
NOTRE HISTOIRE

Yves Mercier International Network

Après 15 ans d’intraprenariat au service du développement de grandes entreprises de l’informatique, Yves Mercier décide de partager son expérience de manager de l’innovation et du changement. Il crée YMI Network en 2000 en Angleterre et, afin de répondre à la flexibilité nécessitée par un marché en rapide évolution, structure son entreprise comme un réseau  international d’entrepreneurs indépendants regroupant free-lances et entreprises, selon les principes du Leadership collaboratif qu’il a toujours pratiqué.

L’équipe des experts services de YMI en 2000, 6 langues parlées pour assister les revendeurs et distributeurs d’Avaya en Europe, Moyen-Orient et Afrique.

win-win partnership

Yves Mercier

Fondateur de YMI Network, né en Auvergne (France), Yves est bilingue français-anglais. En tant que cadre salarié et entrepreneur indépendant, il compte plus de 30 années d’expérience de gestion de l’innovation et du changement à un niveau international. Vision, concept, offre, stratégie, mise en œuvre opérationnelle sont pour lui les mots les plus familiers. Il est par ailleurs un fervent promoteur du respect de l’identité de l’individu, base du leadership collaboratif qu’il a toujours pratiqué et qu’il défend dans son livre : « TOMAHAWK  ou la Non-Evolution, vers une Nouvelle vision ».

Partage d’expérience

 

Le respect de l’identité de l’individu est le fondement de sa créativité, de sa motivation, de sa collaboration et de son équilibre. Avec ceci en tête, comme fil directeur de vos décisions et actions, vous pouvez faire des miracles, rendre possible l’impossible en surmontant la résistance au changement, rendre opérationnelle l’utopie à l’origine de tout projet de création…

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Centre de réflexion

 

« Comment faire évoluer une société dont le modèle ne prépare pas à l’évolution? »

 

Apporter des réponses concrètes à cette question en mettant en œuvre un Centre de Réflexion et de Recherche ouvert à la contribution de tous …

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Services

Formation

En savoir plus

Formation

Le respect de l'identité de l'individu au service :
► de la transition de carrière
► de la gestion de l'innovation et du changement

Facilitation

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Facilitation

Sur toute demande spécifique de votre part nous pouvons mettre à votre disposition le réseau de YMI et intervenir sur votre site pour faciliter la mise en œuvre du leadership collaboratif.

Conférences

En savoir plus

Conférences

Comment prévenir la résistance au changement et déterminer l'approche la plus performante pour gérer toute évolution?

Retraite

En savoir plus

Retraite

Vous recherchez le lieu idéal pour repenser l'avenir, préparer une évolution importante au sein de votre organisation, écrire un document important, penser à la création de nouvelles offres ou pour vous couper un instant de l'urgence du monde?

Hébergement

En savoir plus

Hébergement

Sérénité, convivialité, le lieu idéal pour oublier le stress, réfléchir, créer...